Home Improvement Loan Program

The Home Improvement Loan Program provides up to $7,500 as a 0% interest 5-year forgivable loan for home improvements to eligible participants living within an Urban County Jurisdiction: unincorporated St. Charles County, Cottleville, Dardenne Prairie, Lake St. Louis, St. Paul, St. Peters, Weldon Spring, and Wentzville.

Applications for the Home Improvement Loan Application (PDF) will be accepted on a first come, first serve basis until all available funds have been depleted.