Development & Business Services

  1. Community Development

    The Community Development Department is divided into 4 divisions: Building Code Enforcement, Development Review, Neighborhood Preservation (Code Enforcement), and Planning and Zoning.

  2. Economic Development Center

    Access information offered by the Economic Development Center.

  3. Land Development

    Land development is a major issue that the Community Development Department deals with on a daily basis.

  4. Public Health

    Committed to protecting and enhancing the health and quality of life for all members of the community, the department responds through actions by 3 divisions - Health Services, Environmental Health and Protection, and Humane Services.

  5. Workforce & Business Development

    The Department of Workforce & Business Development is your source for all employment and training needs in St. Charles County.